Where are all the weapons in Hyrule Warriors?

Weapon How To Unlock
Deku Spear Capture West Keep in Valley of Seers – The Sorceress of the Valley
Kokiri Spear Beat A-14 of the Great Sea Map
Faron Spear Beat B-6 of the Master Quest Map
Faron Spear + Beat E-3 of the Twilight Map

How many weapons are in Hyrule Warriors?

Every character in Hyrule Warriors has anywhere from 1 to 7 primary weapons they can use. These are chosen at the beginning of a battle, and are used throughout it’s entirety.

Weapons in Hyrule Warriors

  • Knight’s Sword Magical Sword. White Sword 8-Bit Wooden Sword.
  • Fire Rod Magical Rod. Prism Rod 8-Bit Candle.
  • Great Fountain Fairy Great Sky Fairy. Great Forest Fairy Great Forest Fairy.
  • Silver Gauntlets Power Gloves. …
  • Master Sword.
  • Epona Epona of Time. …
  • Ancient Spinner Triforce Spinner. …
  • Giant’s Knife.
IT IS INTERESTING:  What are Grade 4 weapons?

How do you get Level 3 weapons in Hyrule Warriors?

All level 3 weapons are on the master quest map. And there is a new level 4 weapons. Which is basically a super powered level 3. You unlock those on the twilight and termina maps.

How many weapons are in Hyrule Warriors definitive edition?

You can now hold 20 weapons per type instead of 10. All characters that were in the base game of Hyrule Warriors as well as Cia, Wizzro, Volga and Linkle are unlocked upon completing Prologue – The Armies of Ruin. All characters that were not in the base game of Hyrule Warriors are now unlocked on adventure mode maps.

What is the strongest weapon in Hyrule Warriors?

This is a guide to the Best Weapons and Builds of all 18 playable characters in Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity for the Nintendo Switch.


Weapon Best seal
Scimitar of the Seven Strong-Attack Damage
Alternative seals
Attack Speed
Regular-Attack Damage

What is the best weapon for Terrako?

This guide will show how to unlock Terrako in Hyrule Warriors: Age of Calamity.

Best Terrako Builds.

Weapon Best seal
Gear of the Protector Regular-Attack Damage
Strong-Attack Damage

How do you unlock Ganondorf Trident?

Promotional Render of the Trident of Demise from Hyrule Warriors and Hyrule Warriors Legends After completing Legends Mode and unlocking the Master Quest Adventure Map, the Trident of Demise can be unlocked by competing the Adventure Mode scenario in 3-15 (Row 3, Column 15) on the Master Quest map with an A Rank (S …

IT IS INTERESTING:  Are Winchester Power Point Bullets any good?

What is the master sword skill in Hyrule Warriors?

The Master Sword has a locked skill. In order to unlock it, you must first collect every weapon for every character. Once you do, defeat 25,000 enemies with the Master Sword to unlock the skill. Other weapons, such as the once pictured below, also have purple locks.

How do you get the 8 bit sword in Hyrule Warriors?

The 8-Bit Wooden Sword is the only 8-bit Weapon skin available in Hyrule Warriors without any of the DLC packs, being unlocked automatically upon completion of the “Shining Beacon” Scenario in Legend Mode after installing Version 1.2. 0 update in Hyrule Warriors.

How do you upgrade the Master Sword in Hyrule Warriors?

To unlock the second skill you’ll need all characters plus-grade weapons, which can be found on Twilight and Termina maps. Finally, after you’ve done that the second skill will unlock, and you’ll need to get 25,000 kills to activate it, boosting the Master Sword’s attack to 500, the strongest in the game.

Can you buy weapons in Hyrule Warriors?

When you visit the Hylian Blacksmith Guild, you’ll be presented with two options: Fuse Weapons or Sell. Selling is straightforward. The blacksmith will exchange your various weapons for rupees.

How do you unlock all the weapons in Hyrule Warriors?

Magic Rod

  1. Fire Rod – Unlocked during Eldin Caves – The Sheikah Tribesman in Legend Mode via Sealed Weapon item. Capture Tunnel Square to obtain it.
  2. Prism Rod – Reward from E-7 in Adventure Mode. Requires A-rank.
  3. Magical Rod – Reward from F-2 in Adventure Mode. Requires A-rank.
IT IS INTERESTING:  Does MAXXTech make good ammo?


Where is Linkle from?

Biography. Linkle is a young woman who lives in a small village in Hyrule where she takes care of Cuccos as a shepherd.

How do you unlock everything in Hyrule Warriors definitive edition?

Characters Unlocked in Adventure and Legend Mode

Tetra – Complete the mission “The Wind Waker: A New Disturbance” in Legend Mode. Toon Zelda – Complete scenario 5-11 on the Grand Travels map in Adventure Mode. King Daphnes – Complete the mission “The Wind Waker: Reclaiming the Darkness” in Legend Mode.

How many levels are in Hyrule Warriors definitive edition?

The main story mode of the game is called “Legend Mode.” It combines the original dimension-hopping story and all of the Hyrule Warriors DLC for a grand total of 32 levels.

Blog about weapons